Item #: VAL0038
Our Price: $11.98

Description & Details

Kyle Huval & the Dixie Club Ramblers... Musicians include: Kyle (accordion, pedal steel guitar & vocal), Mitch Schexnyder (fiddle), Jo Vidrine (guitar), Joel Savoy (fiddle and guitar on "Don't Mess Around with Jim") & Cody Lafleur (drums and vocal on "Choupique Two-Step," "SugarBee" and "If You Were Me." Released in 2017, 12 tracks.

More Details

Product Reviews

Be the first to review this product!